Bette’s It’s The Girls Details/Track List

9-23-2014 8-58-12 AM

1. Be My Baby
2. One Fine Day
3. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
4. Baby It’s You
5. Tell Him
6. He’s Sure The Boy I Love (Duet With Darlene Love)
7. Mr. Sandman
8. Come And Get These Memories
9. Too Many Fish In The Sea
10. Teach Me Tonight
11. Waterfalls
12. You Can’t Hurry Love
13. Give Him A Great Big Kiss
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
15. It’s The Girls

US Release Date: Nov 4
UK Release Date: Nov 10
Other Release Dates: November 18

Share A little Divinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights