Audio: New Mister D’s Playlist Up

The Mister D Playlist has been changed out. The month of June’s set features such acts as “out” country singer Chely Wright, Bettye Lavette, music from the new Sex and the City Soundtrack, Will Kimbrough, Adaml Lambert, Mary Gautier, Janelle Monae, “out” Christian singer Jennifer Knapp, Labelle, LCD Soundsystem, Jennifer Warnes, and more…hope you enjoy!


Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Share A little Divinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights