The Bootleg Betty Jukebox Has Been Changed Out

Bootleg Betty
10 Songs
By Mister D
October 7, 2023

Mister D: I’ve changed out the Bootleg Betty Jukebox. New Songs up are:

  • From A Distance – Toy Armada Royals Mix
  • My Way 1999 – Divine Miss Millennium
  • Bang You’re Dead 1977 – Intimate Tour
  • Up Up Up – with the Manhattan Transfer
  • Everybody Knows – (Divine Intervention)
  • Shy As A Violet – with Carole Bayer Sager
  • Great Balls Of Fire – Merv Griffin or David Frost Show
  • Skylark – Johnny Carson Show
  • Bless You, Child – YouTube Mix
  • One More Cheer – Stella – Theme Song

To get to the page click Bootleg Betty Jukebox

Share A little Divinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights