Sony, Sony, Sony: Please Fix The Music Page On The Official Site!

The number system on the “music” page is a tad confusing. Ms. M deserves a little BETTE-R than this (okay, there’s that Bette thingy again). but come on!!!! Also, if you’re going to flaunt the song “He Needs Me” then tell people the only way they can get it is thru Barnes and Noble or else it will confuse plenty of people. Not all of us are the brightest bulbs in the living room! (I’ve been known to be quite “dim” witted…!!! 🙂 ) Okay, enough fun…the site looks fabulous…Bette sounds brilliant…if you could just straighten that up, then all else will fly right! Does that sound like a song???? Thanks in advance!

Bette Midler Sings The Peggy Lee Songbook
Release Date: Oct 25, 2005
Track listing for CD Album
( 95107 )


1 Fever
2 Alright, Okay, You Win
2 Big Spender
2 I Love Being Here With You
3 Alright, Okay, You Win
3 I Love Being Here With You
4 Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
5 Alright, Okay, You Win
5 Is That All There Is?
6 Mr. Wonderful
6 I’m A Woman
7 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
7 He’s A Tramp
7 He Needs Me
8 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
8 He’s A Tramp
8 He Needs Me
9 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
9 Big Spender
10 Mr. Wonderful
10 I’m A Woman
10 Big Spender
11 Is That All There Is?
11 Mr. Wonderful

Share A little Divinity
Verified by MonsterInsights