CD Album Art And More: Bette Midler’s Holiday Release – “Cool Yule”
Thanks To Justin For The Heads Up!!!

Bette Midler: Cool Yule

This is Bette’s first ever Holiday album! Bette delivers the ultimate present – Cool Yule! Experience the excellence of Bette’s vocals with delightfully lush arrangements that will help you get into that Holiday spirit! if you are a fan of Bette’s, this is a CD you MUST have! You will be moved by the new holiday version of “From A Distance” with orchestration by Robbie Buchanan and Noel-inspired lyrics. This album is sure to become a new holiday favorite!

Cool Yule

Track Listing:

1. Merry Christmas
2. Cool Yule
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
6. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
7. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Mele Kalikimaka
10. From A Distance
11. White Christmas

Check It Out: Gay Shopping At

Notice there is a different track listing here…not sure which one will be correct. Sony’s track listing is in the post below….

Love, Mister D

Share A little Divinity
Verified by MonsterInsights