You Can Pre-Order The Deluxe Divine Miss M CD Now – Release Date: October 21st (Details In Article)

The Deluxe Divine Miss M CD


Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Do You Want To Dance?
2. Chapel Of Love
3. Superstar
4. Daytime Hustler
5. Am I Blue
6. Friends (Session 1)
7. Hello In There
8. Leader Of The Pack
9. Delta Dawn
10. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
11. Friends (Session 2)

Disc: 2
1. Chapel Of Love (The Single Mix) [Remastered]
2. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (The Single Version) [Remastered]
3. Do You Want To Dance? (The Single Mix) [Remastered]
4. Friends (The Single Mix) [Remastered]
5. Old Cape Cod (Early Version)
6. Marahuana (Early Version)
7. Superstar (Alternate Version)
8. Saturday Night (Demo)
9. Mr. Freedom And I (Demo)

Product Details
Audio CD (October 21, 2016)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Atlantic Catalog Group

Share A little Divinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights