Video: Bette Midler – Live at The Roxy (1977) – Complete

From her tour “An Intimate Evening With Bette”

Empty Bed Blues
In The Mood
La Vie En Rose
Bang You´re Dead
Long John Blues
Sophie Tucker
Lets Shoot The Breeze
Rag Doll / I Shall Be Released
Love Says It´s Waiting

Share A little Divinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights